current students

Leif Edvinsson

(Honorary Advisor)

Prof. Leif Edvinsson

Emeritus Professor of Intellectual Capital

Lund University

Sweden

Leif Edvinsson

(Honorary Advisor)

Ikujiro Nonaka

Emeritus Professor

Hitotsubashi University

Japan

dr.john.dumay

(Chairman)
Dr John Dumay
Associate Professor
Macquarie University
Australia

Email:  john.dumay@mq.edu.au

prof.wb.lee

(Coordinator)

Prof. WB Lee
Emeritus Professor
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong

Email:  wb.lee@polyu.edu.hk

prof.chen.jin

Chen Jin

Professor

Director of Research Center for Technological Innovation

Tsinghua University

China

Email: chenjin@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn 

ceo nafiseh.payani

Nafiseh Payani

CEO

Iranian School of Graduate Studies in Business Management and Entrepreneurship (SBE)

Iran

Email:  Payani@sbe.ir

prof.Aino.Kianto

Aino Kianto

Professor of Knowledge Management

Lappeenranta University of Technology

Finland

Email:  Aino.Kianto@lut.fi 

prof.eric.tsui

Prof. Eric Tsui

Professor

Director of Knowledge Management and Innovation Research Centre
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong

Email:  Eric.Tsui@polyu.edu.hk 

Prof.Constantin.Bratianu

Prof. Constantin Bratianu

Professor

Bucharest University of Economic Studies

Romania

Email: constantin.bratianu@gmail.com

prof.maurizio.massaro

Prof. Maurizio Massaro

Professor

Ca’ Foscari University of Venice

Italy

Email:  maurizio.massaro@unive.it

Prof.Chitoshi.Koga

Prof. Chitoshi Koga

Professor, School of Business Management, Tokaigakuen University;

President, Japan Intellectual Capital Management Association (JICMA)

Japan

Email:  c.koga3911@clock.ocn.ne.jp

             koga-c@tokaigakuen-u.ac.jp

Ms.Eng.Grace.Najjar

Ms Eng Grace Najjar

Managing Director of Project Management Institute
Founder of MENA MIKE
Middle East North Africa

Email: Grace.najjar@pmi.org

R K

Mr.  Ramesh.K

Director & Head- CII Karnataka State office

India

Email:  ramesh.k@cii.in 

Prof.Dr.Ing.Peter.Heisig

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Heisig

Professor for Information and Knowledge Management 
University of Applied Sciences, Potsdam, Germany
Email: heisig@fh-potsdam.de

vincent

Dr. Vincent Ribiere

Managing Director

The Institute for Knowledge and Innovation Southeast Asia (IKI-SEA) - Bangkok University

Thailand

Email: vincent.r@bu.ac.th